Currently, 16 elementary schools, two middle schools, two special centers, and seven non-public schools are receiving resources under Part A. Part A funds are also used for tutoring at two shelters for homeless families, Eugene Gregory Consequences Center, and Girls and Boys Town.

Seminole County Public Schools 

Neglected/Delinquent Centers (Title I Part D)

SCPS Charter Schools

Non-Public Schools

  • All Souls Catholic School
  • Annunciation Catholic Academy
  • City Church Academy
  • Forest City Adventist School
  • Forest lake Academy
  • Forest Lake Education Center
  • Holy Cross Lutheran Academy
  • Liberty Christian School
  • St. Mary Magdalen Catholic School


Voluntary Pre-K
Great Start
The Foundation