Frequently Used Numbers

Home | District | Departments | Risk Management | Frequently Used Numbers

The Florida School Boards Insurance Trust (FSBIT) provides claims administration and adjusting services for Seminole County Public Schools. 

Contact Information:
800.790.2118
fax: 850.414.0019

Post Office Box 10709
Tallahassee, Florida 32302-2709
Main Number: 850.414.0818 x "327"

Workers’ Compensation      
JoAnne McBrayer  Alpha A- G ext. 314 jmcbrayer@fsbit.net
Krista Casey  Alpha H-Z ext. 318 kcasey@fsbit.net
Peggy Barnidge Staff assist ext. 304 pbarnid@fsbit.net
       
General Liability and Vehicle Claims      
Todd Scott   ext. 307 tscott@fsbit.net
C. J. Will   ext. 315 cjwill@fsbit.net
       
Safety Programs   ext. 320 sfields@fsbit.net
Stephen Fields      
Tracy Wade   ext. 330 twade@fsbit.net
       
Loss Control      
Scott Blaser   ext. 306 sblaser@fsbit.net
       
Executive Director      
David Stephens   ext. 303 dstephens@fsbit.net

Programs

Voluntary Pre-K
KidZone
Great Start
The Foundation
FIN
ePathways