Contact Us

Home | District | Departments | Maintenance | Contact Us

To get in touch with someone regarding the facilities services available at Seminole County Public Schools (SCPS), please contact one of the following staff members listed below.

Denis Quagliani
Director of Facilities Services
407.320.7400
denis_quagliani@scps.us

Kim Dove
Asst. Direct of Facilities Services
407.320.7495
kim_dove@scps.us

Mark Mannor
Grounds & Operations Supervisor
407.320.7409
mark_mannor@scps.us

David Williamson
Electrical Supervisor
407.320.7411
david_williamson@scps.us

Brownie Morgan
Mechanical Supervisor
407.320.7413
brownie_morgan@scps.us

Paul Dupre
Buildings Supervisor
407.320.7415
paul_dupre@scps.us

Hector Barbosa
Energy Manager
407.320.7483
hector_barbosa@scps.us

Vicky Mayle
Fire & Safety Coordinator
407.320.7449
vicky_mayle@scps.us

As required by Section 668.6076, Florida Statutes, you are hereby notified that: 
Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

Programs

Voluntary Pre-K
KidZone
Great Start
The Foundation
FIN
ePathways