Contact Us

Please contact one of the Information Services staff members listed below if you have any questions or concerns.

Tim Harper
Chief Information Officer
Email: tim_harper@scps.k12.fl.us
407.320.0076

Carolyn Bedsole
Manager, IS Project Management
Email: carolyn_bedsole@scps.k12.fl.us
407.320.0466

Tom Condo
Supervisor, IS Operations
Email: tom_condo@scps.k12.fl.us
407.320.2732

Bob Everland
Manager, Field Support
Email: robert_everland@scps.k12.fl.us
407.320.0128

Derek Jensen
Manager, Digital and Blended Curriculum Implementation and Support
Email: derek_jensen@scps.k12.fl.us
407.320.0330

Daniel Jones
Senior Software Developer
Email: daniel_jones@scps.k12.fl.us
407.320.0536

Cheri Meyers
Director, Staffing Position Management FTE
Email: cheri_meyers@scps.k12.fl.us
407.320.0104

Ryan Peetz
Manager, Digital and Blended Curriculum Implementation and Support
Email: ryan_peetz@scps.k12.fl.us
407.320.0527

Beth Pocius
Manager, Digital and Blended Curriculum Implementation and Support
Email: beth_pocius@scps.k12.fl.us
407.320.0336

Joel Renda
Manager, Printing/Reprographics
Email: joel_renda@scps.k12.fl.us
407.320.0392

Filippe Bruder
Manager, IS Application Support
Email: bruderfz@scps.k12.fl.us
407.320.0145

Paul Tweed
Manager, IS Technology Implementation and Media Production
Email: paul_tweed@scps.k12.fl.us
407.320.0191

Heather Medve
Assistant Principal on Assignment, Data Quality
Email: heather_medve@scps.k12.fl.us
407.320.0303

As required by Section 668.6076, Florida Statutes, you are hereby notified that: 
Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

Programs

Voluntary Pre-K
KidZone
Great Start
The Foundation
FIN
ePathways