Contact Us

Fax: 407.320.0289

Finance and Budget

Bill Kelly
Chief Financial Officer
407.320.0040
Email: bill_kelly@scps.k12.fl.us

Teresa Delk
Executive Secretary
407.320.0057
Fax: 407.320.0289

Finance

Todd Seis
Director of Finance
407.320.0050
Email: todd_seis@scps.k12.fl.us

Trudi Murdock
Coordinator of Accounting
407.320.0450
Email: trudi_murdock@scps.k12.fl.us

Terry White
Accountant II - Treasury Management
407.320.0054
Email: terry_white@scps.k12.fl.us

Paul Fitzgerald
Accountant II - General Fund
407.320.0051
Email: paul_fitzgerald@scps.k12.fl.us

Christy Cline
Accountant II - Capital Fund
407.320.0257
Email: christy_cline@scps.k12.fl.us

Jolea Faulk
Accountant II - Federal Programs
407.320.0102
Email: jolea_falk@scps.k12.fl.us

Accounting Services

Pamela Peet
Bookkeeper
407.320.0234
Email: pamela_peet@scps.k12.fl.us

Kathy Wilkins
Bookkeeper
407.320.0373
Email: kathy_wilkins@scps.k12.fl.us

Dangela Heath
Bookkeeper
407.320.0275
Email: dangela_heath@scps.k12.fl.us

Accounts Payable

Staff Generic E-mail for Invoices: ap_epay@scps.k12.fl.us

Finance Specialist II - Invoices, Receivers, Travel and Capital Outlay

Kathleen Smith
Vendor A, J, U-Z
407.320.0058
Email: kathleen_smith@scps.k12.fl.us

Gladys Prieto
Vendor B-D, R
407.320.0045
Email: gladys_prieto@scps.k12.fl.us

Sandy Lingle
Vendor E-I, Q
407.320.0048
Email: sandy_lingle@scps.k12.fl.us

Dangela Heath
Vendor K-P
407.320.0047
Email: dangela_heath@scps.k12.fl.us

Gabriela Madrid
Vendor S,T
407.320.0147
Email: gabriela_madrid@scps.k12.fl.us

Deposit/Check (non-payroll), Insurance Payments & Customer Receipts

Linda Bain
407.320.0236
Email: linda_bain-pearison@scps.k12.fl.us

AP Payments and Vendor Requests

Amy Harvey
Add/Update Vendors A-K
407.320.0043
Email: amy_harvey@scps.k12.fl.us

Joanne Nin
Add/Update Vendors L-Z
407.320.0044
Email: joanne_nin@scps.k12.fl.us

Budget

Rosh Khatri, CPA
Director of Budget
407.320.0052
Email: rosh_khatri@scps.k12.fl.us

Ginny Bracco
Accountant II
407.320.0412
Email: virginia_bracco@scps.k12.fl.us

Willie Franklin
Budget Specialist
407.320.0056
Email: willie_franklin@scps.k12.fl.us

Darryl Johnson
Accountant II - Internal Accounts
407.320.0055
Email: darryl_johnson@scps.k12.fl.us

Property Records

Melissa Alderman
Property Records Manager
407.320.0551
Email: melissa_alderman@scps.k12.fl.us

Programs

Voluntary Pre-K
KidZone
Great Start
The Foundation
FIN
ePathways