Contact Us

For any questions regarding the services provided by Seminole County Public Schools' (SCPS) Facilities Planning and Project Management department, please contact one of the staff members listed below.

Joseph A. Ranaldi, AIA
Executive Director of Operations
407.320.0126
Email: joseph_ranaldi@scps.us

Project Management

Scott Stegall
Supervisor of Construction
407.320.0062
Email: scott_stegall@scps.us

Chris Boothe
Project Manager
407.320.0064
Email: chris_booth@scps.us

Facilities Planning

Joy Ford
Project Coordinator
407.320.0069
Email: joy_ford@scps.us

Michael Rigby
Planner
407.320.0583
Email: mike_rigby@scps.us

Owner’s Field Representatives

Andy Berardicurti
Owners Construction Representative
407.402.0635
Email: andrew_berardicurti@scps.us

Antoine Moten
Owners Construction Representative
407.402.0636
Email: antoine_moten@scps.us

Mike Teufel
Owners Construction Representative
407.402.0640
Email: mike_teufel@scps.us

Accounting & Administration

Glenda Ross
Facilities Clerk
407.320.0071
Email: glenda_ross@scps.us

Chanda DiPerna
Construction Accountant
407.320.0140
Email: chanda_diperna@scps.us

As required by Section 668.6076, Florida Statutes, you are hereby notified that: 
Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

Programs

Voluntary Pre-K
KidZone
Great Start
The Foundation
FIN
ePathways