Contact Us

Home | District | Departments | Epathways | Contact Us

For general inquiries:

Telephone: 407-320-0448
Email: ePathways@scps.us

ePathways Department Staff

Jason C. Wysong, Ed.D.
Executive Director, Education Pathways & Strategic Partnerships
407-320-0448
jason_wysong@scps.us

Jill Fierle
Facilitator, ePathways
407-320-0343
jill_fierle@scps.k12.fl.us

Carol Gamble
Facilitator, ePathways
407-320-0456
carol_gamble@scps.k12.fl.us

Gene Tavares
Facilitator, ePathways
407-320-0171
tavaregt@scps.k12.fl.us

Kristina Vliek
Facilitator, ePathways
407-320-0036
kristina_vliek@scps.k12.fl.us 

Stephanie Wall
Facilitator, ePathways
407-320-0174
stephanie_wall@scps.k12.fl.us

Nicholina Wilson
Teacher on Assignment
407-320-0310
nicholina_wilson@scps.k12.fl.us

Donna Lyons
MTSS Intervention/Inclusion Specialist
407-320-0068
donna_lyons@scps.k12.fl.us

Grace Wilken-Yoder
MTSS Intervention/Inclusion Specialist
407-320-0072
grace_wilken-yoder@scps.k12.fl.us

Catherine Krupica
Data Specialist
407-320-0448
krupicce@scps.k12.fl.us

Marilyn Baxter
Home Education Secretary
407-746-6760
marilyn_baxter@scps.k12.fl.us

As required by Section 668.6076, Florida Statutes, you are hereby notified that: 
Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

Programs

Voluntary Pre-K
KidZone
Great Start
The Foundation
FIN
ePathways