Contact Us

Kelly Thompson, Coordinator
Email: Kelly_Thompson@scps.k12.fl.us
Phone: 407.320.0268

Sara Borosky, Facilitator
Email: Sara_Borosky@scps.k12.fl.us
Phone: 407.320.0269

Daphne Csonka, Supervisor of Testing
Email: Daphne_Csonka@scps.k12.fl.us
Phone: 407.320.0270

Colleen Risner, Supervisor of Testing
Email: Colleen_Risner@scps.k12.fl.us
Phone: 407.320.0021

Kaitlin Trippany, Data Analyst
Email: Kaitlin_Trippany@scps.k12.fl.us
Phone: 407.320.0130

Shengwei Xu, Data Analyst
Email: Shengwei_Xu@scps.k12.fl.us
Phone: 407.320.0445

Aaron Smith, Data Analyst
Email: smithaz12@scps.k12.fl.us
Phone: 407.320.0195

Leighann Penaga, Teacher on Assignment
Email: Leighann_Penaga@scps.k12.fl.us
Phone: 407.320.0438

Diana Barnett, Teacher on Assignment
Email: Diana_Barnett@scps.k12.fl.us
Phone: 407.320.0444

Nancy Hurley, Executive Secretary
Email: Nancy_Hurley@scps.k12.fl.us
Phone: 407.320.0022

As required by Section 668.6076, Florida Statutes, you are hereby notified that:
Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

Programs

Voluntary Pre-K
KidZone
Great Start
The Foundation
FIN
ePathways